Online Driving Academy

Scroll Down Click On Your Class And Register by Entering Billing First. Your Information Will Be Safe & Secure

DPS Certified Classes Offered Below: (Adult Remedial 8 hour online course) (24 Hour Teen online course) (4 hour adult abbreviated online course) (Police Encounters Online Course)

How To Start The Course Procedures

Hello,

 

Please click on the course you want:

Please click on (Take This Course)

Please scroll down and enter billing information (DO NOT CLICK CREATE AN ACCOUNT)

Please parents if you are signing up a minor, please enter the students birthday and the minor information in notes. Your information is entered in billing. Please do not enter your birthday, just the student birthday. Please click on combos if you need in cars. 

If you have any questions about lockouts to logging in please email our partner company ITSupport@PublicSafetyDrivingSchool.com
IT will respond within 24 hours to your email.

Lockouts are only handled by emailing ITSupport@PublicsafetyDrivingSchool.com

Some user lockouts we cannot unlock due to State rules. If you fail a final or enter your security questions wrong you will remain locked out until the system unlocks per law. 

If you have signed up for both online and in car lessons please remember to email Documents@PublicSafetyDrivingSchool.com and request in-car starting paperwork after you have successfully completed the online course.

Please text or call 216-288-9315 should you have any questions that aren’t related to lockouts, please be sure to include your full name, the course you took and your question.

  • Under the Classes, click on the class you want to take.
  • You are now in the actual class.
  • If it is a driving class click the Payment button in the Table of Contents and pay for your class. Your progress is now saved under your account!
  • You have now created an account and can return at any time to your class.

How we can help you

CLICK ON THE CLASS YOU NEED BELOW!

$100.00

Court Ordered Adult Remedial ODA CO

Ohio DETS Approved 8-Hour Adult Remedial Online Driver’s Ed Course

$100.00

Adult Remedial ODA

Ohio DETS Approved 8-Hour Adult Remedial Online Driver’s Ed Course

$19.99

OHIO ONLINE Permit/Temp PREP

Ohio Temp Practice Course
You’ll have sixty days to practice as much as you like before taking your temp exam.

$299.99

OHIO 4 Hour Adult Abbreviated Course BTW Combo

ADULT 4-HOUR COURSE NOTE – All students must complete 4 hours of online instruction based upon the “Abbreviated Adult Course Curriculum” and pass a final exam with a score of 75% or better. Students have 3 tries to pass the final exam. If the student cannot pass after the 3rd attempt, all training and associated costs must be repeated. We will furnish a licensed instructor for all training. Driver training schools and their instructors are licensed by the Department of Public Safety through the Ohio Driving Training Program Office, 1970 W Broad Street Columbus, OH 43223. *Students have 90 days to complete the course, beginning on the date the course is started.

PAYMENT PLANS & REFUNDS – Payment plans may be available by calling the office. Additional fees may apply. No refunds will be given if we are willing and able to complete all training above within six months of the date of the first class. We accept cash, checks and credit cards (VISA, MC, AE, or DISC).

POLICIES FOR DISMISSAL: A student may be dismissed from the course at any time for any of the following reasons:

1. If a student does not meet Ohio state requirements for the course.

2. If a student is found to be cheating at any point during the course.

3. If an unauthorized person is found to be taking the course on behalf of the student.

***Public Safety Driving School charges a $50.00 fee for any returned check***

Enroll Now!

OHIO 24 HOUR TEEN COURSE BTW STUDENTS PACKAGE

OHIO 24 HOUR TEEN COURSE
24 HOUR TEEN ONLINE COURSE ONLY – A student may start the online course sessions at 15 years and 5 months of age. All students must attend 24 hours of classroom training and pass a final exam with a score of 75% or better. Students have 3 tries to pass the final classroom exam. If the student cannot pass after the 3rd attempt, all training and associated costs must be repeated. We will furnish a licensed instructor for all training. Driver training schools and their instructors are licensed by the Department of Public Safety through the Ohio Driving Training Program Office, 1970 W Broad Street Columbus, OH 43223. PLEASE READ ***How the course works form, how to register and pay and start. 1. After the payment is made, you will receive this package via email in a PDF File or you may click the link below or copy and paste into your browser for a copy of the form you must email back. Please type the name of the student in the (note field)

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/11xzg6gZEf2PpYzKy8pf1H01s7G2AArln?usp=sharing
(Copy and Paste the above link to access the paperwork)
You must email paperwork back to CustomerCare@PublicSafetyDrivingSchool.com in order to start the course.

Enroll Now!

OHIO 24-HOUR TEEN COURSE

OHIO 24 HOUR TEEN COURSE
24 HOUR TEEN ONLINE COURSE ONLY – A student may start the online course sessions at 15 years and 5 months of age. All students must attend 24 hours of classroom training and pass a final exam with a score of 75% or better. Students have 3 tries to pass the final classroom exam. If the student cannot pass after the 3rd attempt, all training and associated costs must be repeated. We will furnish a licensed instructor for all training. Driver training schools and their instructors are licensed by the Department of Public Safety through the Ohio Driving Training Program Office, 1970 W Broad Street Columbus, OH 43223. PLEASE READ ***How the course works form, how to register and pay and start. 1. After the payment is made, you will receive this package via email in a PDF File or you may click the link below or copy and paste into your browser for a copy of the form you must email back. Please type the name of the student in the (note field)

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/11xzg6gZEf2PpYzKy8pf1H01s7G2AArln?usp=sharing
(Copy and Paste the above link to access the paperwork)
You must email paperwork back to CustomerCare@PublicSafetyDrivingSchool.com in order to start the course.

$79.99

4-Hour Adult Abbreviated Course

ADULT 4-HOUR COURSE NOTE – All students must complete 4 hours of online instruction based upon the “Abbreviated Adult Course Curriculum” and pass a final exam with a score of 75% or better. Students have 3 tries to pass the final exam. If the student cannot pass after the 3rd attempt, all training and associated costs must be repeated. We will furnish a licensed instructor for all training. Driver training schools and their instructors are licensed by the Department of Public Safety through the Ohio Driving Training Program Office, 1970 W Broad Street Columbus, OH 43223. *Students have 90 days to complete the course, beginning on the date the course is started.

PAYMENT PLANS & REFUNDS – Payment plans may be available by calling the office. Additional fees may apply. No refunds will be given if we are willing and able to complete all training above within six months of the date of the first class. We accept cash, checks and credit cards (VISA, MC, AE, or DISC).

POLICIES FOR DISMISSAL: A student may be dismissed from the course at any time for any of the following reasons:

1. If a student does not meet Ohio state requirements for the course.

2. If a student is found to be cheating at any point during the course.

3. If an unauthorized person is found to be taking the course on behalf of the student.

***Public Safety Driving School charges a $50.00 fee for any returned check***

About Us

Our mission is to provide excellent and affordable services in court ordered educational classes to help individuals manage and promote their own health and well-being and successfully get out of the court system and productively back into their own lives. Our goal is to motivate change through the practicing of self-awareness and the development of self-control over thoughts and actions resulting in an increase in self-efficacy and self-empowerment.

Our courses are designed to motivate behavioral change through the use of positive reinforcement, praising, appreciative inquiry, and validation of health-promoting behaviors through test questioning.

Sign Up to Complete Classes

Our services

Service Areas

Court Order Educational Classes

In the United States, there arevery few quality court-approved programs that provide the majority of theirservices

Online Expungement Seminars

We can provide state-specific court-approved (nonlegaladvice) seminars that help ex-offenders seal their records.

Court Basic Services How To Videos

We can provide high-quality low-costcourt-approved instructional content that provides a general road

Professional Web-Based Best Practices Consultancy

We can assist court personnel with designingreform and court-based services programs that deliver value.